The 2020-2021 Year has completed!
And the Department of Idaho Winner is...
Rawlin D Godfrey (Troop 183)
(Sponsored by VFW Post 3001 Little Wood River)
To nominate a local Scout for 2021-2022,
CLICK HERE to download an Application Form
All Program Rules, Document Requirements, and Deadlines are on this Form!