2021-2022 Theme
"How Can I Be A Good American?”
Student Entry Deadline: October 31, 2021
Patriotic Writing Essay Competition
Grand Prize: $5,000 Award
Follow this Link to the Patriot's Pen Entry Form - PATRIOT'S PEN 2021-2022
Post and District Awards Chairman - access the Chairman's Manual and other related forms from the VFW National Website under Community Service, Scholarships & Awards.  You must be logged on the National Website to view all documents.